A new world in payment

Payworld wants to be a platform that offers complete payment solutions for merchants, CHR, medical professions and companies.

Our vision

We always strive to create the safest, most flexible and adaptable payment environment for our customers.

This way, we want your customer to be able to pay safely, quickly and easily according to the most recent standards and applications in the field of financial transactions. We strongly believe that the ever-renewing electronic payment market will continue to grow and want to offer these innovations in the way of modern payment solutions.

Because we realize that every customer, every company, trader or CHR business needs different payment solutions, we consciously choose to always work with a customized payment system. Only then it is possible for you as a customer to be sure that you only pay for what really helps you and your customers.

We ensure a stable, reliable and safe solution for our customers, whether you need 1, 10, 1,000 or 10,000 terminals. For this we offer 24/7 support through our helpdesk and an automatic monitoring system that keeps all terminals in our network up to date at any time of the day, all year round.

Together with various national and international partners, Payworld Belgium manages an extensive network of points of sale and processes thousands of transactions every day via its platform.

Contact us for an appointment!

+32 2 403 05 61 info@payworld.be

A new world in payment

Payworld veut être une plateforme offrant des solutions de paiement complètes pour les commerçants, l'horeca, les professions médicales et les entreprises. 

Notre vision

Nous nous efforçons toujours de créer l'environnement de paiement le plus sécurisé, le plus flexible et le plus adaptable pour nos clients.

De cette manière, nous voulons que vos clients puissent payer en toute sécurité, facilement et sans problème, conformément aux normes et applications les plus récentes dans le domaine des transactions financières. Nous sommes convaincus que le marché des paiements électroniques continuera à se développer et nous voulons proposer ces innovations dans des solutions de paiement modernes.

Comme nous sommes conscients que chaque client, chaque entreprise, chaque commerçant ou établissement horeca a besoin de solutions de paiement différentes, nous avons délibérément choisi de toujours travailler avec un système de paiement personnalisé. C'est la seule façon de vous assurer qu'en tant que client, vous ne payez que pour ce qui vous aide vraiment, vous et vos clients.

Nous garantissons à nos clients une solution stable, fiable et sécurisée, que vous ayez besoin de 1, 10, 1 000 ou 10 000 terminaux. Nous offrons donc une assistance 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 grâce à notre service d'assistance et à un système de surveillance automatique qui maintient tous les terminaux de notre réseau à jour à tout moment de la journée, tout au long de l'année.

En collaboration avec différents partenaires nationaux et internationaux, Payworld Belgium gère un vaste réseau de points de vente et traite quotidiennement des milliers de transactions via sa plate-forme.  

Contactez-nous pour un rendez-vous!

+32 2 403 05 61 info@payworld.be